Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 30 December 2014
My son explains he loves these novelty boxers as they are colourful, funny but most of all comfortable. I bought the same type of boxers last Christmas from this seller and they were correctly described as they are now. The boxers bought last Christmas are still being worn but have faded which I would expect but the material is still intact. I would recommend these boxers as they are worth it and are NOT over priced. Thank you.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 July 2017
Very good quality boxers!
They look as in the picture and fit lovely :). My partner had a laugh :D (they were for a present).
But he's wearing them quite regularly, as they fit nicely and are very comfortable, so I would recommend to anyone with a sense of humour.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 February 2016
Absolutely fantastic, these fit perfect. Really comfortable and well made from great material.
Love the many designs these come in too.
Wear these type of boxers daily.
Great price and great quality, excellent service and fast delivery service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 November 2017
Bought as a quirky gift. Product arrived in excellent time from order. No complaints.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 December 2014
Bought this as part of my boyfriend's birthday present as a bit of a laugh (and to rectify his shortage of pants) and he loves them. Really great if you want a novelty gift, I still have a giggle when he wears them. Would recommend! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2018
Arrived quickly. Looks great. Will order more from this seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 July 2016
boxer shorts brought as a 60th birthday gift a joke very pleased with them but when postage was added made the gift to expensive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 July 2015
bought as a gift some time ago. Partner likes the fit. they have washed and worn well.
Have purchased more of these in various designs as they became a favourite pair.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 April 2016
This is the 8th pair of boxers I hav bought from this range. They are very comfortable and fit well. Great valu fo money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 November 2017
Great fun undies. Bought as a present. Good quality. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)