Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
11
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£2.69+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 July 2017
I just got these Bakugan battle brawler season 1 volume 1 and 2 today. On both discs have same volume 2. Don't have volume one. :(
review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2010
I bought this as a christmas present and went down a treat, my friend son loves it
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2012
very long and obviously interesting, because my son watches it many times,keeps him quite for longer and we will be looking for the others
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2012
I have to confess, father and son enjoy this. This is right at the start of the story, before we starting watching it on T.V.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2012
My grandsons really enjoyed watching the dvd and have watched them many times. To quote they say 'they are really good'
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2015
Boy loves it, very complicated cartoon right up his street. Good animation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2015
For my collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2015
My boy loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)