Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
12
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Platform: Nintendo DS|Change
Price:£13.64 - £46.99

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 February 2010
Bought this game for my son as he plays with the real Bakugans. Keeps him quiet for ages - he tries to explain the game to me but I haven't a clue (bring back space invaders!)
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2010
My 6-year old son asked me to buy this for him out of some Christmas and pocket money during the Christmas holidays. He really loves playing the game and has hardly stopped playing it since it arrived! Yet again, Amazon have been great in their delivery time - it's always quicker than expected, having been despatched sooner than originally advised. In fact we ordered this game one day, it arrived the following day!
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2011
This game is great my 9 year old has spent many hours playing on it. It is similar to other bakugan and pokemon games with multiple levels to complete and challenges for each level. I would not recommend for children younger than 8 due to some of the more complicated battle sequences otherwise its a great game.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
I'm pleased with this purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
For grandsons birthday
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2012
This was clearly so good, when my son invited one of the children from his class at school to come over and play, he stole it...we only found this out when my son went on a return visit...the boy said he would return it when he has completed it...so I guess that has gone forever!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
nice item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2015
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2016
Good item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
used many many times my grandson has had lots and lots of fun with them since I bought them for him some time ago now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)