Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Amazon Music Unlimited Shop now Shop now

  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
146
4.6 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 November 2015
What great value for the perfect little wallet. I have mine in blue, although it's not as bright as the blue in the picture. The outside is a strong woven polyester fabric,and inside it's also polyester, but much thinner. Also inside there a number of separate pockets. The longest 'notes' section runs the length of the wallet, and is 21cms long. It then has a see-through pocket for id type passes, bigger than a credit card and is approx 9cms x 6cms. Three slip in pockets for credit cards, so you can see the top 2cms of your card, another pocket under these which is 9cms x 7cms and on the other section of the inside it has a clever littler expandable zip up coin holder, which also has a pocket 9cms x 7cms underneath it. It all closes with a strong velcro strip which runs the length of the wallet (when folded). The edges of the wallet are trimmed with extra fabric, which makes it feel robust and strong. So far mine is wearing up well, and I will be buying more as stocking fillers and 'holiday money' wallets for when I travel. This item is like the 'value range' in supermarkets, does the job just as well as the expensive type but for less money!
review image review image review image
11 comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
I normally buy the Nike wallet in the same design.This is just the same quality at 1 3rd of the price.Icant fault these wallets.Your money feels nice and safe,Highly Recommended !
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
This is fab! It's quite hard to find wallets with ID Card Windows, but this is really good - I use it for my emergency medical ID personally so that it can be found easily. Plenty of space for credit cards and store cards and easy to get them in/out! Built to last too!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
As described, could do with a photo of it open, it has 3 credit card slots and an extra slot under each of the 3 sections too (ID window, mid section with slots, coin section). The slots aren't too tight so you can put several cards in each one and room for plenty of coins and it still closes! Great value wallet.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
very modden looking lot's of room for cards,money id card and change, made from canvas so it's a lot more non slip than leather. all held together with velcro fastning i likie a lotie.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
Purchased 3 of these to replace an old leather wallet which was too thick. Not a lot can be said, excellent price and does the job
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
It's cheap it holds money and cards it fastens nice and tight.Actually it's very good value for money with plenty of card slots and a nice little change pocket.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
You want a wallet and that's what this is - not a key fob, not a phone holder just a pure and simple wallet.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
This is my type of wallet it easyly fits in my pocket and has plenary of room to carry all my hard earned money and has plenty of room for credit cards and other items..couldn't decide on the red or the blue..settled for the blue but keep thinking I should have gone red..it's such a good price that I may purchase another, who knows...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2015
I needed a good strong wallet to replace my old one and to be fair I kind of just went for the cheapest as needed it in a hurry. I really wasnt expecting this to last more than 5 minutes, but when it arrived I was pleasantly surprised in the quality. Was really good and light weight to boot. Much better than I had anticipated.

Has lots of space for notes (if you have any), and a pocket for coins. Velcro keeps wallet securely closed, also has a useful ID card pocket with clear window, so no need to keep removing any id card, just open ur wallet and flash it. Simply perfect! Highly recommend anyone buying this, if you don't you will kick yourself!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse