Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 July 2013
The whole app is full of people who want to have sex. There's loads of people sharing photos of their bodies and asking if you like it. Plus, the whole thing is a scam because after 3 days you have to pay a monthly fee. Not worth the download. If I could give it no stars I would.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
Free and simple. Good for friends not on bbm to chat. Its similar to flirt
only can
chat to ur friends no matter what phone they have.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
l meeting people and making new friends that is why I picked this site. Would recommend it to others who like to cat and make new friends
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
Easy way to share photos of you and u can chat . Having a kindle fire HD I cannot get instagram so I gave this a try and loved it
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
It's a very good app. Very easy to use, comes in handy for us singletons Aswell haha. However you do get some creepy messages. People like that should banned!!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2013
Expensive, demeaning and a total waste. Phone app wise, dont bother. Money, money, money.... be cheaper to go to the pub
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
i haven't met anyone yet, not because app is crap, im just too busy. but its nice getting people checking you out
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
Easy to use and great way to find people around your local area. Glad to be able meet new people!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
I have used this app for around a 2 months now and I think it's great they're a lot of bad reviews talking about this app costing money but I haven't had to pay anything and I enjoy it! Good way to connect and chat to new people
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
Easy app to use. Loads quickly and easy to navigate.

Also use the mobile app on my blackberry and they keep in sync with each other.

Only flaw is that it won't allow me to connect my Facebook in order to verify my account.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)