Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 16 November 2016
I bought this for my cousin for Christmas. I didnt realise at the time he had a drinking problem. Oh well its a fun game anyway.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 August 2016
The pictures are very misleading as this product is tiny! Does what it's supposed to though, just a shame it's not bigger!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 April 2017
Flimsy and not reusable but cute little stocking filler
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 February 2015
Fun little gift, remember item is very small!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 February 2015
misleading by the picture. actually looks like somthing out of a christmas cracker. not worth buying at all. you would be better getting plastic cups and actauly ping pong balls yourself.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 March 2015
must have party item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 September 2015
Haven't used it yet but looks alright.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 December 2017
Very very small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 October 2014
The beer cups are no bigger than a small shot glass and the pong balls about the size of a five pence. It will still come in handy for what I've renamed shot pong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 August 2013
I bought this for my dads stag do weekend and we used it in the weekend with shots and had good fun was delivered quickly to
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)