Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 29 August 2016
The straps broke after 2 months
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
This is a generally good bag for taking sandwiches and other bits and pieces to or from work. Quite light in itself though suspect that may be at the cost of durability. Biggest complaint is lack of inner pockets to keep dongles, pens, first aid etc. items tidy. It's just two large compartments and one smaller one at the front, where if you're not careful unzipping will spill contents everywhere.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
Recently bought this bag, looked the part initially but after only four weeks one strap completely came away from the bottom
of the bag. To remedy this I paid a cobbler to refit the strap and reinforce the stitching on both straps, now more recently
the stitching is undoing at the top of the bag.
Only using bag for food and drink for work and no heavy loads, unfortunately in my case, not fit for purpose.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2017
just what I needed ...although have worn it out now,:-)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
Good value, used daily for over two years
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
Bought this for my husband to use for work so he could not only get his flasks and lunch in one place but all his work bits and bobs, and with all the handy pockets he now has a place for all his needs. arrived promptly so all in all a good buy.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Great backpack. So many storage compartments.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
Husband bought himself this as a work bag. arrived pretty quick and to my surprise is quite a strong bag usually they don't last long till they torn but this bag is standing upto the test
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
I bought this product for mostly holidays. I found it being great to answer for my needs .iwould definatly recommend this product .also the great price
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
I bought for a friend, it was just what they wanted, lots of pockets to keep things segregated, very happy
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)