Listen Now
Go Unlimited
Start your 30-day free trial
Amazon Music Unlimited subscribers can play 40 million songs, thousands of playlists and ad-free stations including new releases. Learn More
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (UK).

Bach: Wedding Cantata [Ma... has been added to your Basket
Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon
Available to Download Now
Buy the MP3 album for £7.49

Bach: Wedding Cantata [Masaaki Suzuki, Joanne Lunn, Hiroya Aoki] [BIS: BIS2041] Hybrid SACD, SACD

Price: £14.88 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
Bach: Secular Cantatas, Vol. 3
"Please retry"
Amazon Music Unlimited
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Hybrid SACD, SACD, 1 Jul 2013
"Please retry"
£10.83 £10.00
Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.
AutoRip is available only for eligible CDs and vinyl sold by Amazon EU Sarl (but does not apply to gift orders or PrimeNow orders). See Terms and Conditions for full details, including costs which may apply for the MP3 version in case of order returns or cancellations.
Only 3 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Complete your purchase to add the MP3 version to your Amazon music library. Provided by Amazon EU S.à r.l.
15 new from £10.83 1 used from £10.00
£14.88 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details Only 3 left in stock (more on the way). Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.

Special offers and product promotions

Frequently bought together

  • Bach: Wedding Cantata [Masaaki Suzuki, Joanne Lunn, Hiroya Aoki] [BIS: BIS2041]
  • +
  • Bach: Secular Cantatas Vol. 2 (Hunt Cantata) (Bach Collegium Japan; Masaaki Suzuki) (BIS: BISSACD1971)
  • +
  • Bach:Birthday Cantatas [Joanne Lunn; Robin Blaze; Makoto Sakurada; Bach Collegium Japan Chorus & Orchestra, Masaaki Suzuki] [BIS: BIS2161]
Total price: £45.50
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Conductor: Masaaki Suzuki
  • Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Audio CD (1 July 2013)
  • Please Note: Requires SACD-compatible hardware
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Hybrid SACD, SACD
  • Label: Bis
  • ASIN: B00CC21GAW
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 228,799 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Durchlauchtster Leopold
  2. Güldner Sonnen Frohe Stunden
  3. Leopolds Vortrefflichkeiten
  4. Unter Seinem Purpursaum
  5. Durchlauchtigster, Den Anhalt Vater Nennt
  6. So Schau Dies Holden Tages Licht
  7. Dein Name Gleich Der Sonnen Geh
  8. Nimm Auch, Großer Fürst, Uns Auf
  9. Weichet Nur, Betrübte Schatten
  10. Die Welt Wird Wieder Neu
  11. Phoebus Eilt Mit Schnellen Pferden
  12. Drum Sucht Auch Amor Sein Vergnügen
  13. Wenn Die Frühlingslüfte Streichen
  14. Und Dieses Ist Das Glücke
  15. Sich Üben Im Lieben
  16. So Sei Das Band Der Keuschen Liebe
  17. Sehet in Zufriedenheit
  18. Schwingt Freudig Euch Empor Und Dringt Bis an Die Sternen
  19. Ein Herz, in Zärtlichem Empfinden
  20. Die Liebe Führt Mit Sanften Schritten
  21. Du Bist Es Ja, O Hochverdienter Mann
  22. Der Tag, Der Dich Vordem Gebar
  23. Nur Dieses Einzge Sorgen Wir
  24. Auch Mit Gedämpften, Schwachen Stimmen.
  25. Bei Solchen Freudenvollen Stunden
  26. Wie Die Jahre Sich Verneuen
  27. Quodlibet, BWV524

Product description

Product description

I will ship by EMS or SAL items in stock in Japan. It is approximately 7-14days on delivery date. You wholeheartedly support customers as satisfactory. Thank you for you seeing it.


'Masaaki Suzuki has vital lessons to teach musicians of a more egocentric disposition. The conductor and harpsichordist's approach to Bach in particular arises from a place of stillness, mindful of the fathomless depths of the composer's genius and the need for performers to share in the process of bringing his works to life.' ***** --Sinfini Music - Andrew Stewart

'Masaaki Suzuki and his singers are at ease with this carefree Bach' --BBC Music Magazine, October 2013

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: french dictionary, french vocabulary

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?