Bach: Unaccompanied Sonat... has been added to your Basket

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Bach: Unaccompanied Sonatas and Partitas for Solo Violin

Audio CD

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

Price: £23.85 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Delivery Details
See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 17 Mar 2017
Only 2 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more

Product details

  • Conductor: none
  • Composer: J.S.Bach
  • Audio CD (17 Mar. 2017)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Label: Unicorn Kanchana
  • ASIN: B00000E97O
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 388,383 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. I. Adagio
  2. II. Fugue
  3. III. Siciliana
  4. IV. Presto
  5. I. Allemande
  6. II. Courante
  7. III. Sarabande
  8. IV. Bourrée
  9. I. Grave
  10. II. Fugue
  11. III. Andante
  12. IV. Allegro
  13. I. Allemande
  14. II. Courante
  15. III. Sarabande
  16. IV. Gigue
  17. V. Chaconne
  18. I. Adagio
  19. II. Fugue
  20. III. Largo
  21. IV. Allegro Assai
  22. I. Praeludium
  23. II. Loure
  24. III. Gavotte En Rondeau
  25. IV. Menuets I & II
  26. V. Bourrée
  27. VI. Gigue

Product description

Product Description

Ricci s reading of Bach s solo violin works is stylised but compelling nonetheless. His integrity in releasing unedited performances makes the package all the more intriguing. 'Ricci gives good, old-fashioned readings... the tone is romantically ripe and full, but the expressive style is not exaggerated...Excellent recording.' Penguin Guide to Compact Discs

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

3 November 2016
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase

Most helpful customer reviews on 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 reviews
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars
20 July 2017 - Published on
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?