4 used from £16.16

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Bach: Cantatas, BWV196-197

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 18 Feb 2000
Available from these sellers.
4 used from £16.16

Product details

  • Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Audio CD (18 Feb. 2000)
  • SPARS Code: DDD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Teldec
  • ASIN: B00003ZA34
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 1,945,890 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Telefone (Long Distance Love Affair)
  2. I Like the Fright
  3. Almost over You
  4. Devil in a Fast Car
  5. Don't Leave Me This Way
  6. Let Sleeping Dogs Lie
  7. (She's in Love) With Her Radio
  8. Just One Smile
  9. Sweet Talk
  10. Best Kept Man
  11. Telefone (Long Distance Love Affair) [Extended][*]
  12. Wish You Were Here Tonight [*]
  13. I Don't Need Your Word [*]
  14. We've Got Tonight [*] - Sheena Easton, Kenny Rogers, Kenny Rogers
  15. Telefone (Long Distance Love Affair) [Dance Mix][*]

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: pirates costume

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?