Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
21
3.7 out of 5 stars
Babymoov Formula Milk Can (Green/Brown/White)
Price:£4.79+ Free shipping (Addon item)


on 15 March 2017
Good stuff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2016
Very handy,but it doesn't open and close easily
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
I don't know why I've purchased it in the first place changing containers is too much of a hassle and bothersome! Also the first one that sent to me the top lid is missing I don't why I've purchased it again. What a waste of money the advance of it it's jus it has 4 compartment and that's it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2016
Compartments good size, good materials, strong and quick delivery
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2015
Very poor quality compared to other products in same category. Cheap thin plastic that doesn't allow easy opening and closing, as doesn't sit properly in place. Otherwise would be a very good and handy item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2016
Easy to use and super convenient solution for pre-preparing formula. Will be taking this overseas soon on a holiday as will make life easier on the go.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2017
The quality seems low, and the lids and pods easily screw on skew.. I would not have bought this had I seen it in person 1st.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2015
This was a gift to a new mum she finds it a really good gift for going out and about
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2016
The lid isn't secure, it can be pulled apart. Waste of money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2016
Hasn't got a brilliant screw thread on each compartment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here