Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 4 May 2014
Great selection of names split into alphabetical male and female sections, all of the classics and some really random names that maybe only celebrities should consider.

Nice that it is republished annually and felt up to date.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 November 2014
Read the book in an hour and no names jumped out on me. Probably because I am fussy. Great if you want a more traditional name.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 May 2016
useful gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 April 2014
This was a complete waste of money. Should have realised it's limitations as it had 2014 in the title. If it didn't happen in 2013-2014 it's not in this book. Useful if you want to avoid names that are currently popular.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 November 2014
Useful tool for choosing a baby name-we went through name by name & made a short-list using this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 January 2015
Very comprehensive guide that global trends and names for boys and girls. It underlines the fact children's names are important not just a chance to use careless names.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 May 2014
This was only a couple of quid for kindle but all the information here is readily available on the internet on numerous baby name sites. I wouldn't bother with this book, I would just use the internet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 October 2014
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 July 2014
Super
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 July 2014
Brilliant has all different meaning of the names and different spellings even has traditional Scottish, irish etc. Names which I wanted even more unusual names as well definitely recommend this to any mum :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)