Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Steps Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
33
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£34.99+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 October 2014
Absolutely brilliant. Pockets could do with being a little bigger (or just one big one rather than two little ones) but it's fine for wallet, phone and keys which is what I wanted it for. Saves delving in the basket at the bottom to find things quickly!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Took me a while to work out the best way to hang this but now it's on it's really good. Nice and sturdy but doesn't get in the way - I can operate the pram exactly as before. Very useful, made of decent materials, looks good too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
This is a fab product. It is neat, quite safe as it is hidden under the handle bar holds everything I need to take out if I do not want to take a handbag ie: going for a walk. Holds drinks as end net holder expands. A must for any pram user.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2015
For the money it cost, I was very disappointed with the quality. The nylon has a cheap and flimsy feel to it. It does though do the job, can hold a 500ml size bottle/cup. As well as store other small bits and pieces.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2015
It's handy to have something to put your keys and wotnot in but this is something that really should have been supplied with the buggy. Also it can be awkward to fit and access when using the buggy as a double depending on the seating arrangement.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
Life saver in terms of having somewhere to put wallet / drink and other items. Fits the GT really well and the different popper positions allow for adjusting the angle of the handle.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
Doesn't secure in a very reassuring manner - sits awkwardly on the handle bars as if it wasn't designed for the city mini. Not very practical shaped pockets - eg my smartphone only fits awkwardly at an angle into them. Regret spending the money now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
This is a great product. Really useful and it's great to have a few items always at your disposal. Love it. Only thing is the rain cover can be a little tight over the handle bars cos of this but love it. Wish it was cheaper but very glad I spent the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
Bought this because we always carry our coffee or water during our walks and it is a great item, so durable and compact, as excellent as the stroller itself!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
I like it, but pockets could be better, as only small snack fits in there and hardly my phone! So not much of use!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)