Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 January 2014
This app is amazing there so many thing you can do : wash , hospital, dress up , games all I can say it's amazing I think girls and even boys will love this especially if you want a pet get this app u will be missing out !!!!! AMAZING APP MUST GET !!!!
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
You might think it is for babies when I bought it I thought it was for babies so I said to myself why not buy it because it has pets in the and I love pets so I bought it I played with it and then I noticed that some of the things were locked so I bought everything and it was much better with nothing locked I played it for many days and I liked it and then I loved it then it was the best game ever and I am 9 oh and Libby games please don't lock things then people will not even buy this game . :D
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
Really good game cute funny and likeable fantastic you could do so much stuff with it i enjoy the game
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
I think Emily is wrong that is the worst comment to say about children and games I would say this is better than mine craft Emily is the wrong person to be change your life and be a good person who lives a happy life and not a bad one
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
This is the best game ever I love it you get to choose your pet feed it dress it and so much more I recommend it to anyone best game ever!
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Even though you can't play with any character, only one without playing it's still heaps of fun! You basically get to play with it, dress it, clean it, feed it and take it to bed!!! I recommend this to 4- 13 Year-olds
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
This little game is so cute and colourful, it is very easy to use. Good game for any age group and you can do a lot with your wee pet!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
I personally think that this game is very good for little kids but I am 11
and I just love this game because I really want a baby
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
Not played with yet but looks good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
Grandchildren like it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)