Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now



on 24 January 2014
A great accessory for Annabell when she is out and about preferring the sun but

it will not rain on her parade
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICEon 22 February 2015
Children love wellies in every shape and form and this lovely rain set is pretty in its liberty print material- a cape is easy to put on rather than a coat in PVC so it been well used.. High quality set
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2015
was delivered fast. Bought this as a Christmas present for my best friends daughter and she loved it. Really wish these doll accessories weren't so expensive but glad she liked it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 December 2014
THIS IS A CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER. IT HASN'T BEEN OPENED YET BUT IT LOOKS VERY CUTE AND OF GOOD QUALITY WHAT I CAN SEE THROUGH CELLOPHANE BOX.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 December 2014
Arrived nicely packed, when we came to wrap it for my granddaughter gift only one boot was in side.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 February 2015
Absolutely beautiful! My neice loved dressing her dolly up in this! Defiantly recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 September 2014
Poor fit on doll. Boots are cute. Feel it was a waste of money due to the poor fit :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 August 2015
My little niece loved this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 November 2014
Fast delivery. Christmas present so hope it's the right size for my daughters doll. Very pleased so far
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2014
Great value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)