Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
898
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£19.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 June 2017
Brought to replace my babyliss 2200 hair dryer, which was so fast to dry my hair i was gutted when finally after years i think a bearing went. Although as other reviews stated it does seem to be heavier than the one i replaced i don't find it an issue, i have found the medium setting on this newer version is like the cold setting on the original so i am having it on hottest setting but i guess this is personal preference, i prefer to dry my medium length hair as quickly as possible.

No issues with buttons or switches when in use with holding, the cable is plenty long enough for anyone's use. Here's to another 5+ years of use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
If you want a hairdryer where the nozzle falls off each day and the filter cover falls off every other day then this is the one for you. Very disappointed to be honest, wouldn't buy another BaByliss produce after this and can't believe how wrong they can get it after making hairdressers for donkey's years. Had my first one in the early eighties. This will be the last. Not good enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
Although slightly expensive well made product with a lenghly lead and works well. Hopefully lasts long time
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2017
Hairdryer is great but the nozzle is very annoying. It falls off constantly and swings around when your using it as it fits badly. Ironically I purchased this machine as the previous one the threads had gone on the nozzle. I tried just to purchase a nozzle but couldn't get one. What's the point of a hair dryer for styling if you can't direct the nozzle. This model is push on so the threads can't go like the last one but I could literally throw it across the room every time I use it because I'm fed up of blowing hair in the wrong direction or running after the nozzle which has fallen off and bounced around the room, under the bed behind a cupboard. .....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
It's OK, not very powerful like the hair dresser ones, but you probably know that (I didn't).

Otherwise works well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
Arrived in a day! It's a lovely hairdryer. Solid & powerful would recommend to anyone wanting to buy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
Love this hairdryer had no problems very well made
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2017
Don't use hair dryer often but this is good to use.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
Bought to replace my old one that gave up the will to blow! Good cable length and pretty light weight for such a powerful dryer. Have fine shoulder length hair with a tendancy to frizz. I use the hairdryer every day - am so pleased with it I even bought one for my daughter!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
My last BaByliss hair dryer lasted ten years so I bought Babyliss again and it is even better than the last one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 47 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)