Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
1,625
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£30.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 September 2017
I bought this to replace the one I have had for a good eight years. Product build -up and a slight slowing in rotation is the only reason for replacing.
I have fine hair, this styler really gives me volume and a nice shape to my style. Once you get used to the speeds, it is really versatile. If you are patient, and 'hold' the hair rather than just rotating it will give you some lovely shapes, flicks and waves.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2017
It took a while to get used to it, but I have loved it since I did, although it has a 3 year Guarantee which only finishes in November, it has suddenly died on me today! R.I.P.!
what do I do now? How do I claim another one?
I can't live without it????????
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
You have to pay attention otherwise can get hair tangled! Does volume hair though!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2017
I originally rated this product as good and it is when it is working but the brushes have now stopped working so very difficult with arthritic fingers to
use this so all in all very expensive and taking into consideration i had my other one 10 yrs
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2017
brilliant, does what it says on the box, great buy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2017
I have to say I have fine hair and this is so good. Gave me lots of body and was so easy to use. Highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2017
Love this, so easy to use and definitely recommended. It's so good I'll probably buy the smaller one for travelling and the gym.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
Still the best! This is my 3rd Big Hair brush as used every day! Expect them to last a few years and replace!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
This needs practice or you can easily get a '70's flick. Also you need to carefully section your hair or you can catch bits which go crazy curly and knot. Not sure. Think a hair dyer is easier. Will keep practising
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2017
Barrel far too big for short hair. I don't like it at all. Waste of money as far as I'm concerned.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 150 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)