Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
14
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
14
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 December 2011
This dress is fantastic! I love 50's style dresses and this really fits the bill. It looks great with and without the underskirt. The straps are adjustable which is an added bonus and the ribbon is sewn onto the the dress so it doesn't move about when your wearing it. The pattern is a little larger than it appears to be on the picture but I love it anyway. It's certainly a statement dress. I always get lovely comments when I wear it. It arrived really quickly too.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
I was so pleased when I received this beautiful dress which flatters the figure at the waist. It also has a wonderful length and wasn't so uncomfortably short as these dresses usually are today. I'm so glad I purchased this!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
another fabulous hell bunny dress which fits fab, I personally prefer the straps on this style of dress than the halter ties some of the dresses have & at a really good price, super speedy delivery, thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2015
Buy buy this product- fits like a dream stunning colours and the quality looks more expensive so excited to wear it for a party - honestly you will kit be disappointed arrived within two days and it is amazing love love love it!! I purchased a full black underskirt which makes it look even more beautiful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
Fabulous dress and great quality adn design. It fitted everywhere except for the chest area (abit too small) Just waiting to hopefully exchange to a size 10 (I'm normally an 8) apart from that a beautiful dress
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
Lovely dress! Eye catching. Decent quality and good fitting. Everyone loved it. Had netting slip for underneath to puff it out. Wore it with red shoes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
Excellent fit, very flattering, efficient delivery, definitely my fave online store. Would recommend to all my friends who enjoy retro clothing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
lovely dress, beautiful colours. I would say the fit is a little generous . my daughter loves this and it made her feel very special wearing it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2012
I bought this dress about a year ago. I get so many compliments when ever I wear it.
Being a rock n roll fan it is perfect for dancing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
sizing and fit is good. fabric is good with no skimiping. delivery was within time. I would not hesitate to buy this brand again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here