Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
189
3.8 out of 5 stars
Size: 500g|Change
Price:£8.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 September 2017
Received today, mixed two full scoops in approx 400ml of water, with a fork, necked it. Bag sealed just fine. You can tell who's used various tasty powders before and who the soft ones are! Barely smells of anything, very inoffensive, barely tastes of anything, even when only partially mixed at 4x the recommended dose! I've never used regular Psyllium Husk, so can't compare to the "whole food" variety. Sure it'll work just fine, contains 1.6g of fibre per 2g, so it should do! All these people moaning about the smell and flavour, pick yourself up a bag of The Protein Works "Super Greens" and get back to me!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2017
This powder is very fine. I gave it 5 stars because it is exactly as described. If you want this for cleansing (which is what I did), use the same amount of scoops as you would with husks and use a blender.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2017
This doesn't seem to do anything for me. I eat a lot of protein so I thought I'd try this to bump up my fibre (I already eat broccoli etc) but I cannot tell any difference. However it does thicken up my protein shake a treat!! :D
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2017
I've only been using it for a couple of days and I'm sure it will work for me. I've had this product recommended to me by people I know. I also bought the shaker bottle and it's brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2017
It is exactly what is says it is, but I found it difficult to drink. Much prefer husks rather that powder that seems to have annoying consistency as well as a smell
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2017
Nice and quick delivery - turns purple in raw bread ! does the job of binding well -
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2017
Love this and use it to bulk and thicken in raw food recipes and low carb recipes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2017
Good price but it's milled to finely hard to disperse in the water
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2017
Bought this for low carb cooking. Great product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2017
very pleased with this product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)