Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
33
4.4 out of 5 stars
BSN 495g Cell Mass Advanced Strength Watermelon
Flavour: Watermelon|Size: 485g|Change
Price:£49.00+ £1.50 shipping


on 20 July 2014
For a post workout drink, personally I think this ticks all the boxes and works a treat, i've tried others over the years but always stick to BSN's Cell Mass along with NO Xplode. Not tried any other flavors apart from Arctic Berry, this tastes fine and mixes easily enough with cold water. I have found that pre mixing it before I workout works better, then drinking it an hour or so later, that way every last granule dissolves thoroughly.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2016
If you're serious about muscle building then you need this product. It helps workout recovery time massively.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2015
Don't know how good this product is as I've only been taking it for a couple of weeks so I will update in a months time. However my brother takes it and says it works really well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2015
This products is what you need after a hard workout , doesn't matters wast it cardio or heavy weights . Celmass restores your energy in just around 15 min and you feel your self like a new man. The taste is sweet , it reminded me the berry juice my grand mother was making :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2017
Fantastic product, inexpensive and great recovery. Doesnt clump or foam and tastes great post workout. Would be very surprised if you didnt see considerable size added to your frame when added to a any weights programme comprised of compound lifts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2016
Decent workout
Quad sets gallore
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2017
Good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2015
Good product fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
this stuff DOES work guys u have to take it with mass protein to see the effects it help u put on the muscle defo worth the cash guys
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
In my opinion Cellmass was already an excellent product. The taste this time around is much better and smoother, really easy to mix and drink. I'm stacking it with Nitrix 2.0 and between the two of them recovery is so fast. I like the soreness and stiffness that comes from an intense workout and now I miss it! Definitely worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)