Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
24
BRIO World - Harbour Cargo Set
Price:£34.13+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

on 28 December 2015
This is a fantastic toy and will continue to be for years to come. There are so many parts for your child to play with. So happy I bought this for my boat and train mad son. What's great about this is it is stand alone, ie you could buy this and there are some pieces of track with it, although it is better if you have some track already. My 3 year old and I love the magnetic cargo that the crane can raise and lower into the ships hold. So sturdy and well crafted. You won't regret buying this.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 March 2017
You can't go wrong with Brio sets toys:). I did bought the first set about 29 years ago in USA for my 2 year old son. He was assembling amazing variations of Brio railways till he was about 16 and now he does that for his 2 year old too. Fantastic toy, which will last for generations. Fast delivery. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 June 2016
We bought this to go with the lift and load set, as an extension, and it's a brilliant little set in its own right. The boat in particular gets hours of play and so far it's held up to two rough little boys and the occasional tantrum. Quality is fab.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 April 2016
My grandson was thrilled to bits with this addition to his Biro train set and has played with it constantly. He particularly enjoys operating the lifting bridge and loading and unloading the cargo.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 February 2017
This set is fantastic! - sometimes my little boy gets to play with it too ;)

Usual good quality and playability from Brio.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 February 2015
Grandchildren love playing with this: pretty much bulletproof. Good interface between brio and other toys
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2016
Great set. Added to my grandsons collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2017
Great value for money, you can do so much with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 March 2013
This is such a solidly made toy – and lots of fun. This kit has pride of place amongst our kids' Brio collection.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 July 2015
Well built toy and much enjoyed by my two young grandsons.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)