Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 11 March 2016
As David Blackwood stated on october 2014" a design/manufacturing flaw that caused the separation of the handle from the body of the cleaner." Keep your box as the complete cleaner has to be returned to Manufacturer for repair.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 January 2018
Great entry level product, would certainly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 September 2016
doesn't work .sprays hardly any shampoo and doesn't clean up the water so it's pointless .mine may be faulty though ..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 September 2015
Excellent product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 May 2016
Purrfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 November 2014
Best think I have brought in ages,
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 March 2016
cleans carpet great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 December 2014
Very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 January 2015
I think this is a great machine. It is light, compact,I found it easy to put together and it cleans well. My only criticism is that there seems to be no way to measure out smaller quantities of water and cleaning fluid. I filled the container as instructed and had to throw over half of it away as, I guess, I only had a small room to clean. How can I measure out less?
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 August 2015
nice and light, used it for the first time and did carpets good and fresh, second time used it water has not gone to appropriate place so must investigate, but if it is something I have done so be it, but in all very good and it is nice to have ones one cleaner
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)