Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 January 2015
ABYSMAL!
Switched on Christmas Day. On Boxing Day screen froze and will now not function at all.
Cheap and tacky item.
Requested refund
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2015
Bought 4 of these for family and friends 4 presents I thought at 1st they were ok then suddenly 2 of them stopped charging we had them about a month. The kids were loving using them too. I will be sending them back for a refund. Although they say no long wait I suspect they are imported on mass from Asia.

Bottom line...
Buy a reputable name as buying cheap dosent work...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2016
Arrived quickly... was cheap.

That is where the positives stop.
It takes forever to charge. When it finally does charge, in order to turn it on, it just doesn't work.

Not able to download apps as it simply won't connect to the internet. So even without downloading the apps, it's pretty much useless as you can't do anything with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
Good value for money, although the camera is not as good as we thought it would be
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
We went to charge the tablet on Christmas eve and it would not charge. The charger appears to be broken. We were going to get in touch, to either request a new charger or change the whole package. Please contact myself on 0118 9345711
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
Waste of money! Battery lasted no time at all and then would not accept any charge at all so is faulty and being returned. This was an Xmas present for somebody which makes it more irritating.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2015
Feels quite cheap and the charger only works via USB. When fully charged battery doesn't last more than an hour. Good price but it is worth spending a bit more on a better quality tablet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
Delivery spot on. Pleased with it so far & great for money. So wish I'd known about better model available 16 days time for £7 more. Def would've waited - can I swap please?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
The tablet is OK battery life isn't that good and the metal on the charger wire broke off after a day or 2, had to buy another charger for it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2015
Item broke after 4 days .. battery died and would not recharge and turn back on . My daughter was gutted as thus was a birthday present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)