Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 June 2017
Seem well made and little one has had good use out of them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
After my 6 year old outgrew her armbands, I researched all the reviews available and decided on BEMA. They fit really easily, are very easy to inflate and deflate - in and out of the water. Because they are triangular shaped, they are easy to put on and take off. My daughter has not complained about these - her previous ones always niggled her and felt uncomfortable whenever she wore them. Not these though - they are a well thought-out design. Well done BEMA!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
These are really good quality arm bands and easily support my 9 year old in the water.
Recommend for older children who still need some support in the water.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2012
I bought this product for my almost eight year old who is average size for her age. They are a snug fit and I doubt they would fit an average sized ten year old when fully inflated. However on a positive note they are very durable and inflate well as I have previously found with BEMA Armbands.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2009
These armbands are great - does what it says on the tin!
I bought the larger size for my four year old and they fit fine!!
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
Great, i have a four and a half year old. He is tall for his age. These armbands keep him afloat and he feels safe in comparison to his old zoggs ones
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
I have bought two pairs one for my 4 and 2 year old. They are perfect! Highly recommend. Excellent value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2014
A million times more buoyant than the spiderman ones son had before, wish had got these before.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2015
Super quick delivery. Son loves it. What a great way to increase their confidence
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2015
Just what my little swimmer needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)