Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 8 August 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 July 2016
Considering the price this was never going to be top quality. However it was slightly worse than expected. It came squashed flat and the front was all creased. The back of the hat is better as the netting is a good colour and feels nice. The front in thin and made of a canvas like material which feels bad to touch. The point of the hat at the front is far to high as well.

I would just like to say that this is a large hat. I have quite a large head and I have it on the tightest setting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 July 2015
The hat is good. It is a good hat. I wear it backwards (the right way round). I don't look stupid wearing it (backwards. The right way round.). Well done hat.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 December 2011
It was delivered quickly, as described. It is a nice hat, well made, nice colour. The only problem it comes up rather big on me, my head is quite small. Im going to wear it anyway as it is the nicest one I have found and most trucker hats apart from women specific are probably a simular size. :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 April 2015
Such a great buy! Great value for the money. My head is quite small, so most of the times caps are too big, this one - just perfect! Materials are nice and light, so will be great for summer. Cap is well made. Overall - very happy with this purchase and will order more colors! Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 May 2011
Great product, but most impressive was the customer service, i needed 8 of these for a theme party and ordered a little late but i contacted them and said they would get them to me for this morning and they did! Fantastic. Thank you very much!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 February 2013
Bought hat to wear in the sun on holiday. Have a lot of hair but still the hat seem big on top of my head. Worked well as a sun shade sitting down but struggled to keep in on when walking. Maybe I have a funny shaped head
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 May 2014
It fits well and looks decent enough. There are signs of it being very cheaply made but who cares for the price. It will keep the sun out of your eye's as well as any cap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 April 2016
Great product did price but never packaged well and always come through dented on front . But have ordered 3 now and nephew really likes them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 June 2013
Great price, good materials used,( seems to be durable ) Just what I wanted.
Little bit longer wait than expected but worth the wait.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)