Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 May 2014
I loved this boxed set,all the stories were very well written and they kept me captivated from start to finish,,I would recommend to fellow readers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
Not the best choice I have ever made. Enjoy books with some fairly liberal sex, but too many of these authors ditched the idea of a plot in favour of unrelenting and repetitive sex. So boring that I had to keep skipping pages so much in an effort to get to some continuation of a story. Ladies, less is definitely more and improves the quality.

Vegas Knights was enjoyable as was Blind Wolf, but for me the star was the Dating Agency. So amusing. It made the whole thing worthwhile.

Really glad it only cost 77p. though I notice it has gone up in price since I bought it. Even on the strength of the ones I mention I don't feel that I can recommend this to anyone.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 50 REVIEWERon 11 October 2013
This boxed set contains ten different stories. All starring plus sized heroines, there are rather too many to go into individually. I liked some more than others but overall this is a decent set of hot stories. There are contemporary romances including a ménage story. There is also a wolf shifter tale in here as well. Something for every taste.
ARC courtesy of NetGalley
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
What l've read so far, was a bit slow at the beginning, then went far fetched, its settled down now, however it gives hope to ladies who maybe bigger than average size that a Mr Right could be out there, not sure if that is what the author intended but feel it's over optimistic, some us ladies might belueve it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
Fabulous read. Enjoyed them all. Some more but all good.
Look forward to finding more books by the authors .... Already have Aubrey Rose's books ready to continue the blind wolf stories.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
loved the theme of "the bigger women" Gives hope to those of us who are not stick insects, model height & graced with a photographic face. Enjoyed some books more than others but overall a good price for a box set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
l don't write reviews sometimes l read them but take no notice as l think what you purchase or view is your choice read the product description and if it draws your attention then its for you to decide if you wish to read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
These were really really good! More or less each one had the complete story and a couple had the full books. Easy to read and unputdownable! Very sweet and steamy. Try them for the price you can't really go wrong!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
Only two books in. They are written by different authors so do not follow on from each other. Take a little getting into but are still good if a little saucy, which is why I bought it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
A good variety of authors in this box set well worth the money and well worth the read if you enjoy bbw stories you will enjoy all of the books in this set
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here