Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 2 December 2017
This was a gift for a friend. He loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 August 2017
Brothers loved them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 November 2017
Good for kids
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 December 2017
This is so cool I love it my son will love it for Christmas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 December 2017
Was damaged on arrival and the shower gel had leaked out all inside the sodden wet box. Was not fit for purpose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 June 2017
Looks good not used yet as gift for hubby. Only negative horrid very sticky sticker over the front of box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 December 2017
Love the idea of this product being in a blood bag. Great idea for my grandson. Quick reliable service from supplier
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 February 2014
Loved this stuff. Persuaded teenage boy that not all shower gel is bad for you. Love all the zombie range.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 July 2017
This was a great novelty gift for my zombie loving friend.packaging was good and was something a bit different but also useful.would buy it again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 February 2015
Was a silly gift to my son. It leaked
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)