Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 7 April 2014
The magazine itself is very good with lots of good recipes. However, when you sign up for the free trial I couldn't find anywhere that told me how much it would be to co tongue to purchase the magazine. I've heard this from a few others and I think it just needs to be explicitly clear because when I went back for the next one I didn't really think.it was worth it and it felt like a waste of time. Depends on how much you would spend on recipes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 December 2013
the app said it was free, which it was, then it asked me for money. So I cancelled it immediately.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 February 2014
I subscribe to this magazine which also gave me the digital version free it was very flaky and sort of worked on some days. Now it isn't included and hey presto my digitals have gone. My advice have a free subscription make sure you cancel before the trial period then subscribe again (I don't do this sort of thing but loads do)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 June 2015
It's supposed to be a free app but when you try to download it, it asks for a subscription for the next year. Don't understand!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 April 2016
Easy cook is what it says on the book plenty to choose from mouth watering recipes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 September 2016
Is okay not brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 February 2013
I would say this is one for paper version only that perhaps you might pick up after browsing through it at the shop and finding something worth reading or making in an individual issue. Not really worth having on subscription!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 June 2016
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 April 2014
I didn't like this because it had unusual recipes that had ingredients that are hard to find, would not recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 September 2015
did not like this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)