BBC Radio 1's Live Lounge... has been added to your Basket
+ £2.03 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by WeBuyBooks
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: UK Expedited shipping available on this item for 4.99. Fast shipping. Excellent Customer Feedback.
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Basket
& FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20.00. Details
Sold by: DVDBayFBA
Add to Basket
& FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20.00. Details
Sold by: DVD Overstocks
Add to Basket
& FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20.00. Details
Sold by: Amazon
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

BBC Radio 1's Live Lounge, Volume 6 CD

4.6 out of 5 stars 52 customer reviews

Price: £4.75 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, CD, 31 Oct 2011
£3.47 £0.27
Only 2 left in stock.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 3 months free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get three months free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Only on Amazon: One product for every need Only on Amazon: New Releases

Frequently bought together

  • BBC Radio 1's Live Lounge, Volume 6
  • +
  • Radio 1's Live Lounge - Volume 5
  • +
  • Radio 1's Live Lounge - Volume 4
Total price: £13.94
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (31 Oct. 2011)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Sony / Rhino / Universal
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 4.6 out of 5 stars 52 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 8,015 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Ed Sheeran - The A Team
  2. Friendly Fires - The Edge Of Glory (ORIGINALLY BY LADY GAGA)
  3. Jessie J - Price Tag
  4. Example - Don't Sit Down `Cause I've Moved Your Chair (ORIGINALLY BY ARCTIC MONKEYS)
  5. Noah And The Whale - Life Is Life
  6. Miles Kane - Heaven (ORIGINALLY BY EMILIE SANDE)
  7. Wretch 32 Ft Example - Unorthodox
  8. Vaccines - Last Friday Night (ORIGINALLY BY KATY PERRY)
  9. Vampire Weekend - Fight For This Love (ORIGINALLY BY CHERYL COLE)
  10. DJ Fresh - Louder
  11. Magnetic Man - The Bug
  13. Nero - Live Those Days Tonight (ORIGINALLY BY FRIENDLY FIRES)
  14. Skepta - All Of The Lights (ORIGINALLY BY KANYE WEST)
  15. Maverick Sabre - A Change Is Gonna Come (ORIGINALLY BY SAM COOKE)
  16. The Saturdays - I Need A Dollar (ORIGINALLY BY ALOE BLACC)
  17. Chipmunk featuring Keri Hilson - In The Air
  18. Devlin - Let It Go
  19. Alexis Jordan - Grenade (ORIGINALLY BY BRUNO MARS)
  20. Ellie Goulding - Only Girl (In The World) (ORIGINALLY BY RIHANNA)

Disc: 2

  1. Adele - Rolling In The Deep
  3. The Wanted - Gold Forever
  4. Aloe Blacc - I Need A Dollar
  5. Birdy - Shelter (ORIGINALLY BY THE XX)
  6. Plan B - Love Goes Down
  7. Leona Lewis - Let The Sun Shine (ORIGINALLY BY LABRINTH)
  8. Diddy Dirty Money - Like A G6 (ORIGINALLY BY FAR EAST MOVEMENT)
  9. Mark Ronson & The Business - We Used To Wait (ORIGINALLY BY ARCADE FIRE]
  10. Talay Riley - Do It Like A Dude (ORIGINALLY BY JESSIE J)
  11. The Wombats - Anti D
  12. The Kooks - Pumped Up Kicks (ORIGINALLY BY FOSTER THE PEOPLE)
  13. Pretty Reckless - Just Tonight
  14. Taio Cruz - Hold It Against Me (ORIGINALLY BY BRITNEY SPEARS)
  15. Robyn - Every Tear Drop Is A Waterfall (ORIGINALLY BY COLDPLAY)
  16. Everything Everything - What's My Name? (ORIGINALLY BY RIHANNA)
  17. Two Door Cinema Club - Something Good Can Work
  18. Villagers - Becoming A Jackal
  19. Avril Lavigne - TiK ToK (ORIGINALLY BY KE$HA)
  20. Take That - The Flood

Product description

Product Description

BBC Radio 1’s Live Lounge Volume 6 is the annual round-up of the cream of 2011’s Live Lounge sessions. Artists such as Jessie J, Birdy and Ed Sheeran make their debut appearance, alongside superstars such as Take That and Adele.
The first Live Lounge sessions started 10 years ago on Jo Whiley’s show, and are now under the watchful eye of Fearne Cotton, attracting the best acts in the world. The bands and artists perform their own track, and a cover version. The tracks are live and stripped down, showing the true quality of the musicianship and craft of the song.

52 customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars

By customer groups & interests

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

Showing 1-8 of 52 reviews

29 April 2013
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
7 April 2017
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
15 February 2012
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
12 February 2018
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
5 January 2012
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
29 August 2013
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
19 June 2014
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
14 February 2014
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?