BALANCE 015 has been added to your Basket
+ £1.26 delivery
Used: Good | Details
Sold by momox co uk
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: From Europe's No.1 in used books & media articles.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

BALANCE 015 Box set

3.5 out of 5 stars 10 customer reviews

Price: £14.31 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Box set, 19 Oct 2009
£11.52 £12.05
Only 3 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 3 months free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get three months free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Only on Amazon: One product for every need Only on Amazon: New Releases

Product details

  • Audio CD (19 Oct. 2009)
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Format: Box set
  • Label: Republic of Music
  • ASIN: B002KER8GI
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 3.5 out of 5 stars 10 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 240,612 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Sunstroke
  2. Anyone (Mellow Mix)
  3. Laid One
  4. Work
  5. Beach Towel (I Cube Cosmic Marathon Remix)
  6. Vacuum Jackers (Maurice Fulton Remix)
  7. In the City
  8. Life's a Beach (Todd Terje Remix)
  9. Balearic Incarnation (Todd Tejre Remix)
  10. Georgio Carpenter
  11. Panoramic (Acid Dub)
  12. Let's Dance and Freak
  13. Nr17
  14. Holding Back (My Love)
  15. King of the Witches (Rub 'N' Tug Remix)
  16. Falls (Hercules & Love Affair Remix)
  17. You Belong
  18. Jackie Junior (Junior Boys Dub)
  19. Supernovac
  20. Get There Tonight
  21. Pearl's Dream

Disc: 2

  1. I Owe You (Villalobos Remix)
  2. Palace
  3. First Snow
  4. Minimoonstar
  5. Rabbit Tube (DJ Koze Remix)
  6. Pillow Talk
  7. Medusa Smile (Don't Look Back...)
  8. Vespers
  9. Typerope
  10. Sequential Circus
  11. Voice from Planet Love (Dixon's Chic-a-go-go Edit)
  12. Robah's Boo 2005 Fur F
  13. Sous Le Sable
  14. I Wanna Be There M34 (Dave Angel Remix)
  15. Mbira
  16. Shell of Light
  17. Test Me for a Reason
  18. Embrace
  19. Router
  20. Infinity Is Now
  21. So Far Ago
  22. White Flash

Disc: 3

  1. Memories
  2. King in My Empire
  3. Shreds
  4. Skull and Crossbones
  5. Reminissin'
  6. Broken Heart (Martyn's DCM Remix)
  7. Free for All
  8. Nasty Things
  9. Make Me Believe in You (Black Science Instrumental)
  10. Island (Noze Remix)
  11. If U Had (Shaun Reeves Edit)
  12. Lady Luck
  13. I Wanna Thank You
  14. Sax Track (Robert's Twisted Mix)
  15. Vivid (Roman FlÃ1/4gel Rmx)
  16. Teddy's Back
  17. Bateria (Dop Remix)
  18. Found a Place
  19. Cool Feel & Love Shonk
  20. Lover Never Sleeps
  21. Detroit (Carl Craig Remix)
  22. Son of a Dragon

Product description

Our product to treat is a regular product. There is not the imitation. From Japan by the surface mail because is sent out, take it until arrival as 7-14 day. Thank you for you seeing it.

10 customer reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

Showing 1-4 of 10 reviews

5 September 2015
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
26 March 2013
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
27 December 2009
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
19 May 2011
Format: Audio CD

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?