Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
104
4.4 out of 5 stars
Colour: Black/White|Change
Price:£9.59+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 March 2017
I returned this bag because it didnt have any zips/fastenings so your stuff could fall out if not careful.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2016
Purchased for my son for first year at college. He didn't want a branded bag. This is perfect. Has good storage. He is very happy which at 16 doesn't happen alot. It is strongly made. I would and will buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2015
Excellent quality, adjustable strap too and holds a laptop or notebooks perfectly. Front pocket and also 2 pockets inside give you extra storage space too which is great.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
The pro's are that this bag has a large accessible capacity and is not made from cheap vinyl that will crack within days.

The con's are the useless Velcro strips that leave you holding the flap (with the contents of the large accessible capacity on the floor) if you don't remember to pick it up by the strap (which also doesn't hold in place and extends to infinity...)

Got so fed up with this, and the annoying rectangular metal strap loops that continually twist around that I sewed them all in place, and added some hammer through press-studs so secure the flap.

O.k. if your prepared to customise...
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2016
Perfect Product. I recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
not worth the money very cheaply made may be worth half the price you pay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2017
VFM
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2016
Bagbase Funky Etro Messenger Bag

Positive:
- Value for money
- Sturdy build: I have carried many books in this bag, and it has held up fine.

Negative:
- Tears in material: After a few weeks of use, on the inside of the bag there are a few tears of material. This does not have an impact while using the bag (There are no holes).
- No compartment: The supplier does state that there is no compartment. However, a bag with a compartment is quite useful.'
- The strap is loosely held: The strap can easily come loose when there is a lot of weight in the bag. This becomes tedious when you have to adjust the strap every now and again.

If you found my review useful, please mark it as helpful. If anyone has any questions, please do leave a comment to my review and I'll get back to you.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
Would have given the bag 5 starts if it had a compartment
Despite that it is still a great bag for school or work and the size is just right
Would recommend to people looking for school or work bags
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
VERY yellow. I think I'm in love.
I attempted to put my 17" laptop in there too, expecting it not to fit and it did! There's not much room for anything else in there along side it but for short trips out to the library or a lecture this is great! Honestly would buy from this seller again and would definitely buy this product again.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)