17 songs available with Unlimited

Listen Now
Go Unlimited
Start your 30-day free trial
Amazon Music Unlimited subscribers can play 50 million songs, thousands of playlists and ad-free stations including new releases. Learn More
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to Amazon.co.uk (UK).

B.O.A.T.S. II #Metime has been added to your Basket
+ £1.26 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Expedited shipping available on this item. Your item will be previously owned but still in great condition. The disc will play perfectly without interruption and the case, inlay notes and sleeve may show limited signs of wear.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon
Available to Download Now
Buy the MP3 album for £11.99

B.O.A.T.S. II #Metime Explicit Lyrics

4.8 out of 5 stars 7 customer reviews

Price: £15.00 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 10 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
B.O.A.T.S. II #Metime [Explicit] Amazon Music Unlimited
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Explicit Lyrics, 9 Sep 2013
£7.27 £2.61
Only 1 left in stock.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 3 months free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get three months free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Only on Amazon: One product for every need Only on Amazon: New Releases

Amazon's 2 Chainz Store

Frequently bought together

  • B.O.A.T.S. II #Metime
  • +
  • Based on a T.R.U. Story
  • +
  • Pretty Girls Like Trap Music
Total price: £34.86
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (9 Sept. 2013)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Explicit Lyrics
  • Label: Virgin EMI
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  Vinyl |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 4.8 out of 5 stars 7 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 42,114 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Fork - 2 Chainz
  2. 36 - 2 Chainz
  3. Feds Watching - 2 Chainz, Pharrell
  4. Where U Been? - 2 Chainz, Cap.1
  5. I Do It - 2 Chainz, Drake, Lil Wayne
  6. Used 2 - 2 Chainz
  7. Netflix - 2 Chainz, Fergie
  8. Extra - 2 Chainz, Rich Homie Quan
  9. U Da Realest - 2 Chainz
  10. Beautiful Pain - 2 Chainz, Lloyd, Ma$e
  11. So We Can Live - 2 Chainz, T-Pain
  12. Mainstream Ratchet - 2 Chainz
  13. Black Unicorn - 2 Chainz, Chrisette Michele, Sunni Patterson
  14. Outroduction - 2 Chainz
  15. We Own It (Fast & Furious) - 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa

7 customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews

23 February 2018
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
17 February 2014
Format: MP3 DownloadVerified Purchase
15 October 2014
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
13 January 2014
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
8 March 2015
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
7 April 2015
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
24 October 2013
Format: Audio CD

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?