Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
19
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
17
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£19.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 February 2015
When this arrived I was so pleased as it looks even better than in the photo! Great size, fast delivery, absolutely perfect!
Would make a great gift for someone or just to treat yourself.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2016
The almost metallic gold pattern is slightly embossed and the blue is rich and made to look aged. The magnetic clip that holds it shut is very charming and there is also a pattern on the outside of the pages which I didn't realise before I purchased. The string binding is beautiful and really shows that this is a very high quality product. I am very impressed. I've taken some pictures to give a better idea of the quality of this journal.
review image review image review image review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2016
Beautiful book, I bought it as a gift for a friend of mine who was starting University and he thoroughly enjoys using it. The paper is such high quality and the build is wonderful. Would defintely recommend, almost too beautiful to even use - especially if you have bad hand writing lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
Absolutely beautiful! Excellent quality and the cover feels really nice and well made! Will definitely be buying more!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
A perfect journal. A perfect size to take with you everywhere.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
Very nice, but a little too thin at 144 pages.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2015
It's a beautiful journal with ancient-looking physiques, however it is smaller than I expected, which was a slight disappointment.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2016
This is a BEAUTIFUL notebook, even better than the photo. I love it and will be using mine as a guestbook at my wedding.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 2 August 2016
I bought this as a gift and it was beautiful - a little smaller than I anticipated, but lovely quality. Please someone, buy one for me!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2016
I love It.Looks like magic book.It has good quality paper too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here