Usually dispatched within 2 to 3 days.
Dispatched from and sold by Champion Toys.
£4.79 + £1.26 delivery
+ £1.76 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by musicMagpie
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller with over 3 million feedback ratings, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Basket
+ £1.26 delivery
Sold by: encorerecords
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Avengers: Earth's Mightiest Heroes - Volume 6 [DVD]

4.9 out of 5 stars 20 customer reviews

Additional DVD options Edition Discs
Amazon Price
New from Used from
(May 06, 2013)
£4.79 £0.31
Dispatched from and sold by Champion Toys.

Only on Amazon: One product for every need Only on Amazon: New Releases

Frequently bought together

  • Avengers: Earth's Mightiest Heroes - Volume 6 [DVD]
  • +
  • Avengers: Earth's Mightiest Heroes - Volume 8 [DVD] [2013]
Total price: £7.28
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Format: PAL
  • Subtitles: English, Russian
  • Dubbed: Dutch, Italian, Russian, Spanish, French
  • Subtitles For The Hearing Impaired: English
  • Region: Region 2 (This DVD may not be viewable outside Europe. Read more about DVD formats.)
  • Aspect Ratio: 16:9 - 1.78:1
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Classification: PG
  • Studio: Walt Disney Studios HE
  • DVD Release Date: 6 May 2013
  • Run Time: 156 minutes
  • Average Customer Review: 4.9 out of 5 stars 20 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 54,210 in DVD & Blu-ray (See Top 100 in DVD & Blu-ray)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Seven episodes from the second season of the animated series following a team of superheroes as they battle against some of the deadliest villains in the known universe. Iron Man, Thor, Captain America, the Hulk, Ant-Man, the Wasp, Hawkeye and the Black Panther unite to defeat various enemies, including Loki and The Masters of Evil. The episodes are: 'The Ballad of Beta Ray Bill', 'Nightmare in Red', 'Prisoner of War', 'Infiltration', 'Secret Invasion', 'Along Came a Spider' and 'Behold... the Vision!'.

20 customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

Showing 1-8 of 20 reviews

14 May 2013
Format: DVDVerified Purchase
19 July 2013
Format: DVDVerified Purchase
26 April 2017
Format: DVDVerified Purchase
24 September 2013
Format: DVDVerified Purchase
25 October 2015
Format: DVDVerified Purchase
21 November 2013
Format: DVDVerified Purchase
10 April 2015
Format: DVDVerified Purchase
2 August 2014
Format: DVDVerified Purchase
Pages with related products. See and discover other items: the avengers, children's films

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?