Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 November 2013
I bought this as a present and the recipient was absolutely delighted.
It is of high quality and looks like it should be much more expensive.
Girls of any age would not be disappointed by this.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
This item arrived in a gift box, I am very happy with it. It did arrive within a week of ordering. The pendant is very pretty; I purchased this item for a Christmas present. I would order from this supplier again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
I bought this as a gift for my other half. I would definitely recommend this as a small gift that is a good necklace and sturdy. The size of the heart and wings is only about an inch tall (estimate) but it is a cute little thing. It comes in a nice gift box and can fit a standard size neck of the general woman. The chain is a little thin but after seeing my other half wear it and being active (she dances) it holds and shows good workmanship. However if you are looking for a little bit more such as gold or a thicker chain or larger pendant, I would look at the £20- £30 price range, there are many good necklaces and other jewellery for those prices. Hope this helps
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
In my opinion I have seldom seen a more attractive and beautiful piece at any price, I love it and I know my wife will. I intend to surprise her with it on holiday and im sure she will love it as much as I find it beautiful. If it is your type of pendant don't hesitate, buy it and enjoy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
I brought this for my mum as a birthday present. it turned up 2 days after I ordered, and it has tracking, so it tells you where it currently is.
its beautiful, quite large really. I read some reviews about the chain being a bit crud, but I think its really pretty. turned up in a lovely box, looks really professional. I can't fault it!! very happy, and am looking forward to giving it to my mum today :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2013
arrived on time that was stated and was as picture showed,even to actual size wasnt a small pendant.Was worth every penny.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
The pendant looks very good, the crystal is sparkling. However, the two sides of the pendant open up on the chain and because the chain is twisted the pendant moves around my neck. I have had the chain openings drilled to enable the chain to pass through more freely. I think this is due to the chain being twisted in design. The length of the chain is a good length to show off the pendant.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
Good quality, delivered in great condition and my mother loved it. However I feel that it looks different to what it shows on the pictures, and the wings don't spread as the picture shows. But other than that beautiful necklace
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Not happy with this at all, All I can say is why was this sold, the chain was in a knot at the back the box inside was filthy & it smelt musty & damp really not happy at all have sent it back & do not intend to re-order
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
The pictures on the site don't do this necklace justice, it was a lot larger than expected and felt very good quality. The design is unusual but stunning. Bought as a gift for Xmas but already ordered more for two upcoming birthdays. Also excellent value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)