Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
50
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£10.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 October 2016
I have used many, many shampoos, both expensive and cheap, with varying results. This is one of the best I have used. I have greasy hair which tends to accumulate hair product and it can be hard to get it to feel clean. My hair feels and looks clean after one lather with this shampoo. It certainly performs as well and better than other products specifically for greasy hair, at double the price. My hair is also coloured and it doesn't seem to affect the colour's durability. I've been using it for 2 months now.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2017
Love this shampoo. Smells good and hair is lovely and shiny. Hair looks in great condition and doesn't feel greasy like some shampoos. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
Any of the Australian bodycare allways good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
Love this shampoo, very soothing and smells great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2017
Stops my itchy, flaky scalp from returning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2017
Brilliant love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2017
A repeat purchase of the product I have used for years. makes my hair feel healthy and fresh and keeps nits off the children.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
product is fine. As soon as I started to use it, I like it. quality made product,will last for a long time Do not think expensive goods is good, buy for yourself and the quality is good, I am very happy to buy me such a great product. Love it! Can't get enough of it! It look so so So Gorgeous ! Works like crazy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2015
brilliant, also use body wash, smells clinical whilst using but the smell does not last, hair and body feels clinical clean and fresh. I recommend for everyone including children and especially teenagers
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
This product is a exactly what my headline says it is. WOULD NOT be without my Tea Tree products. This shampoo would be good for school children and adults with certain jobs ( nurses, dustmen etc).
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Customers also viewed these items

£12.25-£47.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)