Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Discover more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
11
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
2
Price:£3.95+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 January 2014
Well lets start with negative first. For the price is of the item is good but consider also the postage payment too and its not very good there are better string out there you can buy for the money of this item + package.

I quite like this strings there are longs which is perfect for sleeping yoyo tricks and also the material is really strong but at first it felt really loose but after few trick it was ok.

So overall i think its hard to rate this item but i overall it was worth it consider its only 4 pounds and yea you can get pack of 100 for 10 pounds but they would be the same color and just poorly made even though this pack has the same color but its only 6 strings so im fine with that

Also the delivery was so fast! "DELIVERY ESTIMATE Saturday 18 Jan 2014 - Wednesday 22 Jan 2014" i got it today 16/1/2014
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2012
Really good value for money. Saves throwing out old yo-yos and the new strings make the yo-yos go faster. My son was really impressed
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
Now my 10 year old can continue to terrify the family following the last breakage when the yoyo flew across the living room nearly decapitating me
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2012
sent withing delivery time and much appreciated thank you! very strong and is lasting longer than usual, recently purchased string, and i normally burn em out after 4 weeks.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2013
great for any yo-yo nice and clean and strong design,durable and very responsive strings,would recommend to any person.would buy these strings in the future.Brad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
Brought as an addition with the yo yo as an extra present at Christmas. Arrived in good condition havn't had to replace just yet but there when needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
Thin nd twisty as the cord i hoped to replace so makes the yoyo hard o work. Looking for a non -twisted cord now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
i bought this spear cord as i bought my son the yo yo and he asked me to get it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
Work as intended. Delivery came before expected, which is nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2016
Too thick for my old Lumar yoyo, sadly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)