Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Exclusive playlist - Elton John Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
19
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 August 2013
A lot of books concerning this subject are purely theoretical so to have a book where it actually gives clear and precise exercises to see the Aura makes a refreshing change. Well worth a read if you are interested in this subject.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2016
A refreshing training and reference guide in that everything taught is from the author's life long experience. From exercises to practical application scenarios, everything you need to know is covered. If you want minute detail, you will need to read other titles too, but this is a very good starting point. If you are okay with a guide to get you started then content to learn by experience, you won't need anything but this book. An informative read without the superior tone of a text book.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
Loved this book. It really works. This is something I have always been interested in but never thought it would be possible. This book proves it is very possible.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
Lovely booked packed with information easy to understand. Not much else you can say apart from have to write a certain amount of words for the review which is a little pathetic when I you can say what you want within a few!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2016
This book tries to help out with regard to showing a person how to see auras. there are a number of exercises to try, it may work for some people, I've not had time to try. Give it a go and see how you get on with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2012
Lovely words from someone who can do it, with a down-to-earth practical experience. Definitely worth a buy and also excellent practising tips.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
I chose this rating as I found this book to be easy to understand and a good learning tool for any therapist who works with the chakra system. I personally have not got around to doing the exercises yet but look forward to trying them to be able to not only sense the aura but see it as we'll.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
Very interesting read, but I must have been in the wrong frame of mind as none of the practical stuff you are encouraged to try worked for me sadly.
This book is written with passion and fervour and the 3D pictures are great......
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
I read this on my Kindle & found I needed to keep referring back to previous pages. It would be so much easier to understand & refer back in book form. Graphs & pictures are better in a book.
But I found it very interesting.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
I thoroughly enjoyed this book and found it not only fascinating but very informative learning techniques of how to see auras which has been very helpful.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)