Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

2.5 out of 5 stars
11
2.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 November 2013
Makes my Kindle Fire HD complete, I can now listen to books when the eyes get tired. Excellent product would recommend to other Fire users .
11 comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
I do not like it ,becuase I have not figured out how to use it, the Instructions if any are hard to follow or understand, It might be Me as I am 69 years old , But I do think all instructions for all apps should be easy to Follow.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
Make your tablet say funny things to annoy people. It really is quite fun! But what is designed for us even better, simply copy and paste something you need to read but don't necessarily want to read, and paste it into this app and hear it read to you! 6/10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
Downloaded and installed on my Kindle to read out my books. Couldn't get it to do anything so removed and have now found that my Kindle has its own reader on it which works a treat.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
Bought this app so I could listen to books on my Kindle Fire HD but it doesn't work. Tried to get help but was told it only reads documents, not books!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
I can't get it to work on my Hudle. I wanted to be able to hear my books as well as see the print.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
Couldn't get it to work, very poor tutorial/instructions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
No idea as not using it was not what I wantes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
clicked on it by mistake don't understand or want it have no idea how to use it would like to cancel it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
sorry didn't use this app. Im sure its fine but I never used it. thank you very much. Sorry sorry
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)