Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
46
3.8 out of 5 stars
Flavour: Vanilla|Size: 5kg|Change
Price:£28.75+ £4.99 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 November 2016
very good, have noticed the weight increase since taking it. I have been having 3 scoops in 500ml milk before bed once a day to start with, then increase it after a few weeks. i recommend splitting the serving to 3 scoops in 500ml milk twice rather than 6 scoops in 500ml milk. only negative is a few more trips to the toilet.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2016
I'm not sure how good this weight Gainer is as yet, it only arrived today. I have tasted it and it has a very pleasant taste. I went for the Bananna flavour. I will update in a month or so to let people know if it's any good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2016
I've only had it for a few days I can't review on the results yet, But one big thing Vanilla tastes like Cardboard / Paper mused up into powder, not the best taste maybe my tub was a one of but I know for sure never to get Vanilla again. To get rid of the taste I use syrup but it's not very convenient.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2017
great buy just the job thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2017
Quality item and great value for money, suprisingly not overwhelmingly sweet like some other leading brands,
I highly recommend this product and after a month of using i have gained 3lb of lean muscle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2017
Arrived in 1 day of ordering, im impressed

tastes good too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2017
Tastes great, mixes well, and works!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2017
As described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
Excellent price and quick shipping
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2016
great product, if you want to put on solid weight while working out, this is the real deal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)