Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

At Twilight Double CD

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

Price: £12.72 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Double CD, 20 Jan 2014
£10.31 £10.30
Temporarily out of stock.
Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your account will only be charged when we dispatch the item.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
18 new from £10.31 1 used from £10.30

Amazon's Paul Haig Store

Frequently bought together

  • At Twilight
  • +
  • The Warp Of Pure Fun
Total price: £28.25
Buy the selected items together

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Product details

  • Audio CD (20 Jan. 2014)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Double CD
  • Label: Les Disques Du Crepuscule
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 139,014 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Running Away
  2. Chance
  3. Time
  4. Justice
  5. Adoration
  6. Heaven Sent
  7. The Only Truth (12" Version)
  8. Heaven Help You Now
  9. Love Eternal
  10. Torchomatic
  11. Reach the Top
  12. Swinging for You
  13. I Believe in You
  14. My Kind
  15. Flight X

Disc: 2

  1. Shining Hour
  2. Big Blue World
  3. Love Eternal
  4. One Lifetime Away
  5. The Only Truth
  6. Fear & Dancing
  7. Trust
  8. Love & War
  9. All Our Love
  10. Ghost Rider
  11. Endless Song
  12. Blue for You (Interference Mix)
  13. The Executioner
  14. Change of Heart
  15. The Only Truth (US Remix)

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

22 January 2014
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.0 out of 5 stars 1 reviews
james schmit
4.0 out of 5 stars80's club/ new wave
2 March 2014 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?