£9.99 + £1.26 delivery
Only 1 left in stock. Sold by pauldvdwyatt
+ £0.00 delivery
Used: Good | Details
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: Super Fast Delivery From UK. Buy With Confidence. Excellent Customer Service.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

At Twilight - Choral Music by Grainger and Grieg

Price: £9.99
See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 14 Jun 1995
£9.99 £2.98
Only 1 left in stock.
Dispatched from and sold by pauldvdwyatt.
3 new from £9.99 11 used from £2.98

Product details

  • Performer: Paul Agnew, David Wilson-Johnson
  • Orchestra: Polyphony
  • Conductor: Stephen Layton
  • Composer: Percy Grainger, Edvard Grieg
  • Audio CD (14 Jun. 1995)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Hyperion
  • ASIN: B000002ZW3
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 133,486 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Irish Tune From County Derry
  2. Dollar and a Half a Day
  3. Shenandoah
  4. Stormy
  5. The Gypsy's Wedding Day
  6. Brigg Fair
  7. Mo Nighean dubh
  8. O Mistress Mine
  9. How Fair is Thy Face
  10. God's Son Hath Set Me Free
  11. Jesus Christ our Lord iis Risen
  12. In Heavan Above
  13. Ave, Stellar Maris
  14. Soldier, Soldier
  15. Mary Thompson
  16. Ye Banks and Braes
  17. Dalvisa
  18. Australian Up-Country Song
  19. Near Woodstock Town
  20. The Sussex Mummers' Carol
  21. A Song of Varmeland
  22. At Twighlight

Product description

HYP 66793 55236; HYPERION - Inghilterra;

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?