Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
42
4.5 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 January 2017
Being a 22 handicapper, i have tried various lake balls in the past. Calloway, tietlest, Srixon. These Nike balls are very good quality. Only 3 or 4 have logos on and the majority look like they have been struck once or twice.

This is my second order of these balls
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2015
Great collection of golf balls. All look virtually brand new. You would be able to tell these were used lake balls. Very pleased with them. A definite buy for any golfer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
I guess you get what you pay for but using these golf balls has ensured I would not look for the cheaper option again. 1 ball will last approx 1 maybe 2 rounds before becoming range balls due to degradation.

Lesson learnt
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
A great buy, the balls are all of good quality and in god condition and I look forward to my next round. This suply should last me for soem time now.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2017
2 balls were pretty poor in colour and not Pearl or AAA.

others were generally excellent with many like new. Balls were delivered quickly and with no fuss.

I would use again, at 45p a ball its good value for the amateur golfist!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2015
Good value, meaning you're not so worried about losing a ball in the rough!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2016
Great quality, received quickly, excellent price. Not one ball has a defect which I find is amazing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2016
my partner was extremely happy with these
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2016
Very quick delivery, and the balls are of a high standard. At 50p/ball this is very good value for money, would recommend and will buy again, cheers.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2015
very good all as advert can recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)