Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
9
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 April 2015
This is an excellent book. There is a lot of information in it and is very helpful. He does ramble on a bit but having recently trapped a nerve in my back I found that this book assisted in me finding the right path. Suitable for both the amateur and the professional
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
I'm not sure how to review this book. One of the best practitioners of Homeopathy. Gives us an insight into musculo-skeletal problems. I am looking for different answers to a long running problem. This book is useful!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2014
Anyone interested in Homoeopathy would find this book valuable. Whilst informal there is some very interesting feed back from the audience present, together with Ian's experience and comments. A book to be recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2009
I loved this book - it was like sitting in a very informative seminar and has given me lots of inspiration in my prescribing!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Excellent book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2016
so very helpful as it is in dialogue form and easy to understand.
So many gems in there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2015
Excellent, perfect background reading. www.homeopathy-heals.com
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2015
The best book that I heve read on its subject.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2015
Thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)