Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Best of 2017 Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
22


on 8 December 2017
Great product my son loves wearing these for football much better than ordinary trainers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 October 2013
I bought these for my 6 year old son - they are of outstanding quality for the price and arrived promptly and well packaged. They are lasting well through my sons usual rough treatment of them!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 August 2014
yes this item was great on time, granson just loved them, his reward for a very good report from his first term at school,....as the saying goes i will be back,.....thank you,........
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 June 2014
Great value for the price. Would definitely buy again. Arrived very swiftly. What's more , my son loves them fab!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 September 2014
Looked good unfortunately they were too small, with football socks, so allow for this when ordering. Have returned for an exchange to the next size.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 January 2016
Good for the price paid. My son uses it for the back garden. I buy a new cheap pair each year so he can muck about in the yard.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 January 2015
My 9 year old love it do much that he can't stop wearing it every where. Overall good quality and value for money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 July 2014
Absolutely gorgeous trainers, fast delivery, well packaged and a fantastic price well recommended A+
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 November 2016
It small for my son I believe he wear couple of time not more than [ Ascot Boys Kids New Football Sports Trainers Black Shiny/Silver UK Size 13]]
https://images-eu.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/I/41F4Hyu0NaL._SS300_.jpg
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 September 2014
Ideal for school, right price, right fit and right colour for a young boy's school trainers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)