Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 March 2017
Wonderful book, requires some commitment but worth it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2015
Both I and my daughter are artists and have found this lovely book so applicable and so inspiring. Our copy is written on, thumbed and fairly dog- eared from all the use, but remains a treasured source of possibility when inspiration is at a low point.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
Very useful for artist's block and keeping focused.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
I worked through this at a time when I was grief stricken and had lost all my creativeness. It was a brilliant help to me. When my daughter was widowed I bought it for her. Maybe I need to work through it again sometime as I seem to have stopped creating again. A most enjoyable experience.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2017
I had this book many moons ago - it's really good .... Couldn't find it so ordered another one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2017
I bought the book years ago- I was living in Spain and frustrated. It got me painting again. Id lent it to someone who failed to return it. I must like it as I've purchased it twice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2017
Why did I not find this sooner. A must for any writer, creative , aspiring, blocked for just seeking something creative with a difference
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
I got this book on a bit of a whim and would recommend highly to anyone who is struggling with or working on fufilling their creative potential. I was looking for something to revive my passion and to direct and help me back onto my creative journey. The tasks have helped me address specific blocks in ways I didn't expect and I am so glad I took the risk and bought this book. Massively inspirational and practical.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2015
A gentle course to nourish and unravel your inner artist - necessary reading for all those pursuing a creative discipline
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2017
Came as a recommended read i am not sure i got much out of it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)