Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 November 2013
For those who do not know exactly about this and how to use it is a great information that helped me and others suggest that beginners read this
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
A VERY basic introduction to the subject but worth reading if you are intent on fully understanding the subject and to developing your skills.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Thank you Al

easy to read and absorb please keep doing it your way it made shutter speed much clearer
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
I really enjoyed reading this book. The author's writing style makes it very easy to follow and understand what he is trying to portray. I have since read a few other of the author's books and suggest that anyone new to photography to give these books a try. I believe that most if not all of his books are available within Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
one of the pictures show a 22min exposure time for photographing stars..no way you need a much longer exposure to get the effect shown. a little disappointed overall not much info to help
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
5 stars for this book. Excellent explanation on
the use of shutter speed, for beginners like myself. The pictures were very helpful too, and for free too, can't ask for more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
Okay book, but the content is almost just a list. My main feelings were 1. How brief the book was, and 2. There was nothing in it that is not covered elsewhere.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
Limited in detail but ideal for those new to photography. The idea and concept behind the single subject book is great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
This told me nothing I didn't already know but would be fine for an absolute beginner. It is very short!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
Although the information is good, I found a lot of cut and paste in a number of his books. Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)