Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
14
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 January 2017
My son read and reread this over and over, and made the origami models.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
What an amazing book. My son has become origami obsessed and is busy making his own characters adapting ideas from the book. Really funny and creative and I think any star wars fan would appreciate it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 15 April 2014
I purchased this for my 7 year old sons birthday. He enjoys art, origami was a new thing so it was fun for him to do the step by steps to get a character from star wars. There are loads of little bits about how to draw characters, various characters as origami, and little activities in the book, all of it focusing around arts and crafts. I wouldn't say this is ideal for an older star wars fan (unless its for a collector who collects anything and everything related to it). This was ideal for our 7 year old. His favourite parts of the books were the lessons on how to draw the characters, up until now anything he draws is circles and lines primarily. Its helped him better understand art skills and drawing processes. I would recommend for a young star wars fan. I feel it is well worth the price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2016
Not quite what I was expecting more grown up look and fee to the book and activities. Bought as a gift and 6yr old is happy with it though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
Companion to fiction books. Highly enjoyable origami instructions with games to play like pencil pod racing as well. Learn to click your knuckles!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
An excellent book - well written, engaging, entertaining and good value. A perfect book for any creative book worm like my 10 year old son!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
Great book. Bought for son as he loves anything to do with Star Wars. Origami star wars also popular at school.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
Got this for my son, loves Star Wars and this book was really good fun and something different for him
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
My son loves the origami yoga books and this one, whilst not a story, allows him to be creative in the same style as the story books. Highly recommended for Star Wars fans and those that love being creative.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
This was a pressie for someone in hospital and was very happily received. Great job!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse