Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Learn more



on 6 November 2015
Bought it as a gift and the person who received it is delighted. It gives him much needed knowledge and advice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 October 2014
Really for the American market but ideas can be used/adapted .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 October 2017
Good book and lots of good information to help you on your way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 November 2014
Straight to the point, helpful advices, answered all my questions.highly recommend for new artist, people they like to enter the world of galleries and exhibitions and do it right from the beginning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 February 2015
Super amazing and helpful in all areas. Invest in yourself with this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 March 2016
Such a good book, as an art student I know this is going to be used for the rest of my career!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 November 2014
Just what I needed, brilliantly written, book arrived quickly and well packaged,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 April 2014
Very helpful and important advice. Wish I'd bought this book 10 years ago. This should be on every art student's book list.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2014
Well done. Effective writing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 April 2013
as an artist it is often difficult to see where to go next and how to do it. you could say this is an A-Z of art as a career.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)