Listen Now
Go Unlimited
Start your 30-day free trial
Amazon Music Unlimited subscribers can play 40 million songs, thousands of playlists and ad-free stations including new releases. Learn More
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (UK).

Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon
Available to Download Now
Buy the MP3 album for £11.06

The Art of Milt Jackson/Soul Brothers Import

Price: £24.50 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Delivery Details
See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
The Art Of Milt Jackson Amazon Music Unlimited
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, 28 Aug 2001
£22.20 £17.78
Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.
AutoRip is available only for eligible CDs and vinyl sold by Amazon EU Sarl (but does not apply to gift orders or PrimeNow orders). See Terms and Conditions for full details, including costs which may apply for the MP3 version in case of order returns or cancellations.
Temporarily out of stock.
Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your account will only be charged when we dispatch the item.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Complete your purchase to add the MP3 version to your Amazon music library. Provided by Amazon EU S.à r.l.
2 new from £22.20 1 used from £17.78

Amazon's Milt Jackson Store

Product details

  • Audio CD (28 Aug. 2001)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Collectables
  • ASIN: B00005LZQ1
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 1,356,655 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Plenty, Plenty Soul
  2. Love On My Mind
  3. Bags' New Groove
  4. So In Love
  5. Stuffy
  6. Sandra's Blues
  7. The Cylinder
  8. Three Little Words
  9. The Night We Called It A Day
  10. Ghana
  11. The Midnight Sun Will Never Set
  12. How High The Moon
  13. How Long, How Long Blues
  14. Vibrations

Disc: 2

  1. Soul Brothers - Milt Jackson/Ray Charles
  2. How Long Blues - Milt Jackson/Ray Charles
  3. Cosmic Ray - Milt Jackson/Ray Charles
  4. Blue Funk - Milt Jackson/Ray Charles
  5. Deed I Do - Milt Jackson/Ray Charles

Product description

I will ship by EMS or SAL items in stock in Japan. It is approximately 7-14days on delivery date. You wholeheartedly support customers as satisfactory. Thank you for you seeing it.

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 reviews
5.0 out of 5 starsBeautiful
1 August 2011 - Published on
Pages with related products. See and discover other items: milt jackson

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?